FTTH Facilitation Center

Dear node incharges kindly coordinate with franchisee and upgrade all third party OLTs and ONTs with latest patch

Click on Below Links for Firmware upgradation/Reset default passwords after upgradation


Latest Inotech ONU firmwares (29-september-2020)















Technical Support Team contact persons from Syrotech:

State Technical Engineers Name Mobile no Email id
Maharashtra and Goa Rahul and Priyesh 9870539204,9560874067 West@SyRotech.com
Gujarat Akash 9870295095,9773573222
Rajasthan Kishan 8800524854 north@syrotech.com
UP Vinit and Shivam 9718190064,9870295095
MP and Chattisgharh Pankaj Sharma,Sachin 7771066662,8826652827
Uttarakhand Akhil,Siddharth 9990848933
J&K,Punjab,Haryana and Himachal Viney and Minku 9773574222,9704636653
West Bengal and North East Dharmender 8448750591 east@syrotech.com
Odisha ,Bihar and Jharkhand Hargovind 8130823551
Andhra Pradesh and Telangana Mohit and Venkat 9540317121,9704636653 South@syrotech.com
Karnataka Shalabh 7060388488
Tamil Nadu and Kerala Jitheesh 7012189230

Technical Support Team contact persons from Dron Edge India:

State Technical Engineers Name Mobile no Email id
ALL INDIA Mr.Kundan Pandey +91-8759854111 kundan@dronedgeindia.com
ALL INDIA Ms.Neetu +91-8076397841 support@dronedgeindia.com

Technical Support Team contact details from Richerlink Technology:

State Technical Engineers Name Mobile no Email id
PAN INDIA Mr.Rahul Singh +91-8076784652 rahul.singh@richerlink.com
PAN INDIA Mr.Vijay Srivastava +91-7503359690 vijay@richerlink.com
PAN INDIA Mr.Sumit Srivastava +91-8800633212 sumit@richerlink.com
PAN INDIA Mr.Kumar Gunjan +91-9818491269 kumar.gunjan@richerlink.com

DBC Support Team contact details:

Name Zone Contact_Number Email_ID
Support 1 PAN India +91-88796 60667 support@dbctech.in
Support 2 PAN India +91-88796 60673 support@dbctech.in
Support 3 PAN India +91-81699 70115 support@dbctech.in
Support 4 Orissa / Karnataka +91 93219 27336 support@dbctech.in
Support 5 Bihar, Jharkhand & Uttar Pradesh +91 93219 27337 support@dbctech.in
Support 6 East India +91 9321927338 support@dbctech.in
Pappu Singh Bihar, Jharkhand & Uttar Pradesh +91-74004 22121 pappu.singh@dbctech.in
Amarnath Yadav West Bengal & North East India +91 93725 64787 amarnath.yadav@dbctech.in
Rajesh Sharma Madhya Pradesh, Chattisgarh, Haryana +91 93249 55867 rajesh.sharma@dbctech.in
Sunil Chhore/ Sandeep Jagtap Pune +91 98500 82769 / +91 98507 01003 support@dbctech.in
Sunil Maharashtra 91-98207 66967 support@dbctech.in
Ajeet Haryana, Delhi & North India +91-99995 56290 support@dbctech.in
Kerav Bokadia Andhra Pradesh & Telangana +91 96427 99549 support@dbctech.in
Harish Babu Karnataka +91 88610 23423 harish.babu@dbctech.in
Sujith Kerala & TamilNadu +91 90723 22428 support@dbctech.in
syrotech 1800212006122 support@syrotech.com,pankaj@syrotech.com,shalabh@syrotech.com
optilink 7666301000 support@optilinknetwork.com,vinit@optilinknetwork.com,vishal@optilinknetwork.com

Technical Support Team contact details from NetLink:

State Zone Mobile no Email id
netlink south/north 8086611443/8086611446,abhi-702571554 support@netlinkict.com
netlink_south_indian_language south_indian_language 9400199334,9400199336,9400199337,9400199338,
8086611443,9400199335
support@netlinkict.com
netlink_Hindi_Bengali_English_language Hindi_Bengali_English_language 8086611443,9400199335 support@netlinkict.com

Nepstech Support Team contact details:

For FT (Fault Ticket) or Complain Lodge call on - 033 4062 0108

Level TAT Engineer Name Email_ID Contact details
1 0 - 1 Days. Arindam Goswami arindam.goswami@nepstech.co.in 7980521590
2 1 - 3 Days. Biswajit Roy service@nepstech.co.in 7501592835 / 7908294187 / 6292213902
3 3 - 6 Days. Tamojit Chowdhury tamojit.chowdhury@nepstech.co.in 9748179589/ 6292237334
4 6- 9 Days. Priya Ranjan Roy Chowdhury prc@nepstech.co.in
5 More than 9 Days Sanjay Singh sanjay@nepstech.co.in
Terms & Conditions :
1 . All customers are strictly requested to follow escalation matrix properly.
2. Customers are requested not to involve sales team/ person in support.
3. After warranty products will be given service on chargeable basis.